The Voice Caddie Swing Caddie SC4 PRO measures spin with marked balls, while the Voice Caddie Swing Caddie SC200 Plus does not report it. At the prices we observed, the Voice Caddie Swing Caddie SC200 Plus costs $250 less.
Side by side
| Specification | Voice Caddie Swing Caddie SC4 PRO | Voice Caddie Swing Caddie SC200 Plus |
|---|---|---|
| Tracking | Radar | Radar |
| Detail | Doppler radar | Doppler radar |
| Placement | Behind the ball | Behind the ball |
| Room depth (FOREference) | 15–17 ft | 14.5–16.5 ft |
| Stated ceiling | — | — |
| Spin | Calculated | Not reported |
| Ball data listed | 12 | 3 |
| Club data listed | 1 | 1 |
| Indoor / outdoor | Both | Both |
| Ball marking | Not required | Not required |
| Display | On-unit display; iOS and Android app | On-unit screen (no phone needed) |
| Subscription | Not stated | Not stated |
| Weight | 0.96 lb | 0.44 lb |
| Price seen | $500 | $250 |
Highlighted rows differ. Figures come from each product's sources; room depth, distances and brightness are FOREference calculations using the same method for both.
Which should you choose?
Voice Caddie Swing Caddie SC4 PRO
Choose the Voice Caddie Swing Caddie SC4 PRO if measured spin matters to you.
Voice Caddie Swing Caddie SC200 Plus
Choose the Voice Caddie Swing Caddie SC200 Plus if price leads the decision ($250 less).
Before you buy either
- Check the room: room size calculator and ceiling height calculator.
- Confirm what each seller includes — accessories, software trials and bundles change often.
- Read the limitations on each full reference page.
FOREference compares published specifications; we have not tested these products side by side. How we work · Disclosure